Skip to content

Board of Directors-Full Committee

Justin Akkerman
Treasurer Akkerman Inc., President
Joseph Bower
1st Vice Chair Angry Hog Brewery & Taproom
Craig Clark
Liaison City of Austin, City Adminiatrator
Michael Clausman
Director Hormel Foods Corporation, Senior Attorney
Scott Fox
Board Chair Fox Electric Co., Inc., Co-owner
John Garry
Liaison Development Corporation of Austin, Director
Israel Gonzalez
Director 1910 Fresh Mexican Kitchen, Co-owner
Nan Hanegraaf
Past Board Chair Bremer Bank, Market Lead
Elaine Hansen
President Austin Area Chamber of Commerce, President
Robert Hartman
Vice Chair KSMQ Public Television, Chief Engineer & Underwriting Account Manager
Kris Heichel
Vice Chair The Heichel Team powered by Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation , Branch Manager
Danielle Morem
Director Morem Tree Service & Agri-Lawn
Mark Nibaur
Vice Chair Austin Utilities, General Manager
Joey Page
Liaison Austin Public Schools, Superintendent of Schools
Kari Pollak
Director Hormel Foods Corporation, Plant Manager
Nancy Schnable
Liaison Discover Austin, Minnesota, Executive Director
Jacob Smith
Director eXp Realty-Jacob A. Smith, Owner
Heather Wagner
Director Brick Furniture, Owner
Karen Wolf
Director Nexus-Gerard Family Healing, Executive Director
Laura Hardy
Riverland Community College, Administrative Assistant
Jenna Herzog
Mayo Clinic Health System-Albert Lea & Austin, Operations Manager